Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Hofbauer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Hofbauer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ronan Reynolds

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rebecca did an outstanding job for me in providing me with an auto insurance policy. As a new resident of the country, Rebecca cleared up any confusion and questions I had and provided me with excellent service."

Charles Watson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Rebecca Capps to add a vehicle to my insurance . Very nice experience , quick , knowable and enjoyed the expertise. Thank you Charles Watson."

Nichole Lucas

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bruce and Trevor are hands down my go to people when it comes to Insurance of all kinds. This office will make sure that you are completely taken care of and treated as you should be."

Ryan Talbott

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rebecca took care of my insurance needs today and was very helpful and friendly. Thank you for the awesome customer service and making the entire process so simple!!"

George Apostolopoulos

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was most pleasant and efficient. Very respensive and took care of my request immediately."

Jacqueline Sloniker

December 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hello, I would like to commend one of your employees’ Kelli Soto. She has been very responsive, professional and friendly every time I have contacted her. I look forward to working with her in the future."

Lynsey Boatman

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was great and helped me out with my issue right away. She was friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve been a State Farm customer for years and I keep coming back because the service I receive here!!"

Terry Heck

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky did an excellent job with providing updated insurance on our new car. She got back to me promptly and professionally with my updated policy and premium."

Terri Mcdowell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to request evidence of current coverage. I had the pleasure of working with Kelli Soto. She was pleasant, professional, quick to respond to my requests and an overall pleasure to work with."

Nicole Harris

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for decades, Bruce and his staff have always been so kind and easy to deal with. Recently needed to file a claim and with Kelli’s help it all went smoothly start to finish!!"

Samantha Quintero

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Capps was an incredible help to me! She was very professional and knowledgeable. With her help I was able to find an insurance policy that got me properly covered at a price that I was able to afford. All my questions were answered promptly and the whole process was very efficient! I am very pleased with the customer service here and would recommend this agency to all my friends/family."

Jennifer Duarte

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quite frequently I need COI’s for various venues my business has to deliver to. Bruce’s office always responds to my requests quickly. Bruce also keeps in touch with me personally yearly to review my insurance needs to see if anything has changed and if anything needs to be adjusted. Great customer service."

Harvey A Quintero

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure you speak with Rebecca, she made it simple and easy to find the policy which fit my needs best, and has amazing customer service 10/10!! She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, leaving me well informed."

Deone Gushwa

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The new office is really nice. Everyone is friendly. Rebecca at the front desk is a delight and she is bilingual I’m a happy customer. Highly recommended"

Steve Capps

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I didn’t realize how important life insurance is until I spoke to Travis and Becky. I can rest easy knowing my family is protected! Thank you!"

Kris Bunce

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Bruce as my agent for many years. Everyone in his office is so nice, professional, and efficient. I have recently bought business liability and life insurance from them. The prices are competitive!"

Lois Mathews

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the service that I have received from My State Farm Insurance Company. Bruce Hofbauer is my agent and his staff, Katie, Katie and Susanne are so buttoned up and nice and efficient and friendly I can not believe it!!! I would highly recommend them any day!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would!!!!!"

Rachel Diaz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team ALWAYS provides the most wonderful and friendly customer service! They are more like family and they treat their clients with the utmost respect. A wonderful addition to the team is Rebecca Capps, she handled my recent requests quickly and thoroughly and sent a follow up email to boot. Thanks to Bruce and company, y’all are the BEST!"

Adriana Ayala

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always available to provide answers to questions. Happy and satisfied with State Farm Insurance. Thank you."

alyssa piaz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , kind and got the job done. Will definitely refer them!"

Denny Dreher

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient. Thank you!"

Ryan Draves

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Forget Jake, call Kelli. She is the absolute best. Kelli was able to answer all my immediate insurance questions. Kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. That’s best customer service combination you could ask for. I give Kelli and State Farm 2 thumbs up."

Thomas Duclos

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and always available when needed for a question or anything.Kelli is the best-no need to shop around!"

Miranda Hopkins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor has been handling all of my insurance needs for almost a decade and as long as he continues doing insurance, he'll always be my insurance guy! He is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, positive, and friendly to all. I never have to worry because of how he takes care of and looks out for his clients. He always makes sure I'm properly covered: from my home to my business, all my valuable goods and even retirement plans are protected. I've also had the pleasure of meeting Bruce who is just as kind and knowledgeable - I'm grateful for this amazing duo!"

E Muscat

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, fast and helpful. I appreciate their hard work for my family policies!"