Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Germán De León

Germán De León

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Germán De León
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Rina Islas

Rina Islas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rina Islas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service very friendly and exceptional (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente muy amable y excepcional"
Profile photo of Melanie Wilkerson

Melanie Wilkerson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Wilkerson
"Love State Farm! I've been with this particular location for years. Trevor has always been exceptionally great, has positive energy, efficient & attentive. Becky & Teresa have also been very helpful, accessible, responsive, polite & always provide me the resources I need. The entire team is very helpful & I appreciate you all for making sure I'm taken care of!"
Profile photo of Hayoung Choi

Hayoung Choi

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayoung Choi
"Becky was very kind and patient enough to explain everything in detail until it made sense to me."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) They were very attentive with the service they provided me and Rebecca helped me find my new car policy Thank you (Original) Fueron muy atentos con el servicio que me brindaron y Rebecca me ayudo a encontrar mi nueva Poliza de auto Gracias"
Profile photo of Antonio Mendez

Antonio Mendez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Mendez
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with this insurance Because when there is an accident they respond later. and they are very efficient in their offices too. There is no point in paying cheaply in other insurance companies if they never answer the phone when you have an accident. (Original) Estoi muy contento con esta aseguranza Porque cuando hay un accidente responden luego .luego. y son muy eficientes en sus oficinas también.de nada sirve pagar barato.en otras companias de aseguranza si nunca contestan el tel cuando tiene uno algún accidente"
Profile photo of Lisandro Avendano

Lisandro Avendano

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisandro Avendano
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Marco Lopez

Marco Lopez

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Lopez
"Rebecca was so helpful and made this insurance experience go very well for me. She explained everything and made me understand how it works. She was very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Francisco De la parra

Francisco De la parra

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco De la parra
"(Translated by Google) Beky, whenever I need her services, she is very kind and does her best to help with what I need. I give her a 10 and she does her job very well, well for her. (Original) Beky siempre que necesito de sus servicios es muy amable y hace lo mejor para ayudar en lo que necesito le doy un 10 y hace muy bien su trabajo bien por ella"
Profile photo of angel ramirez

angel ramirez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel ramirez
"Its my pleasure contributing my review to a long list of positive recommendations for Rebecca Capps. Rebecca was highly spoken of when recommended to me by my family. I will always have to recommend Rebecca for her outstanding professionalism. She's amazing and deserves a 10/10 review"
Profile photo of Madison Buckminster

Madison Buckminster

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Buckminster
"Rebecca was super helpful in helping me switch car insurance from state to state and took the time to compare and review different options with me, as well as help me understand what each “number” meant. She made it a smooth transition and gave me reassurance that I made the right decision staying with State Farm!"
Profile photo of michael gallardo

michael gallardo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael gallardo
"Rebecca Capps has to be the best Friend, Mom and Costumer service representative there is . She could not have made my experience with life Insurance any easier and worked with me to find the best fit for my situation. If you ever need an expert , ask for Becky , you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Marley McCauley

Marley McCauley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marley McCauley
"Rebecca was a huge help throughout the process of reinstating my auto policy and was very patient will all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Iris Cisneros

Iris Cisneros

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Cisneros
"Rebecca was very friendly and patient with all of our questions. She got us the best quote possible and we decided to get our insurance here because of her thorough work and help. In other places we’ve gone to we’ve left unsatisfied and the level of care and attention here is amazing. I arrived during the meeting with my mom and was very kind with speaking both English and Spanish to my mom and I. We loved our time with her and look forward to our time with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sam Priester

Sam Priester

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Priester
"Rebecca made it quick and easy for us to sign up for renters insurance and was helpful with all our questions."
Profile photo of Felix Ledee

Felix Ledee

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Ledee
"Rebecca is absolutely the best. I have never before received the level of care that she gave me from anybody in any industry. She is knowledgeable, helpful and smart."
Profile photo of shawn davis

shawn davis

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn davis
"Rebecca Capps was very helpful, kind and courteous. I feel safe and cared about personally. Thank you Becky!! I insure my home, business, motorcycle and 3 vehicles with State Farm. The rates are reasonable and fair. Keep up the good work! S."
Profile photo of Darline Tenaglio

Darline Tenaglio

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darline Tenaglio
"Rebecca Capps Was such a great help towards all my needs very amazing person just from talking to her over the phone very sweet and I felt very comfortable with her very respectful woman and answered all of my questions anymore I just want to thank her again for all of her help and I just wanna let her know that she’s an amazing person just by talking to her over the phone Thank you again for everything."
Profile photo of Victoria Reyes

Victoria Reyes

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Reyes
"I received WONDERFUL service from Rebecca. She was such a pleasure to talk to today and helped me get the best policy with a reasonable price. I am super happy with my choice of switching over. Thank you again Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Steven Granda Alvarado

Steven Granda Alvarado

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Granda Alvarado
"Rebecca provided me with an Excellent Customer Service! It was first time with State Farm and I feel like all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Alondra Ramirez

Alondra Ramirez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Ramirez
"Rebecca was a great help she took her time to help us and explained everything to us amazingly would definitely recommend coming to her for insurance"
Profile photo of Shayne Fiatoa

Shayne Fiatoa

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Fiatoa
"The customer service was outstanding and Rebecca was very helpful when I needed a quote for my car insurance."
Profile photo of graciela mendez

graciela mendez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by graciela mendez
"(Translated by Google) Rebecca is a very nice person if I could give her 10 stars I would. He always helps us without any problem, we are very happy. Thank you, Rebecca. (Original) Rebecca es una persona muy linda si pudiera darle 10 estrellas lo haría. Siempre nos ayuda sin problema estamos muy contentos Gracias Rebecca"
Profile photo of Denisse Gushwa

Denisse Gushwa

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Gushwa
"Rebecca was a great help and support when looking for insurance. If I’m honest, dealing with insurance companies can be really intimidating because there many options and things to consider, but she guided us through the process and answered all our questions, she was really kind and extremely helpful. She was super informed as she knew exactly what we needed before we did! What was also a big plus was that she was extremely nice fast getting the policy written up and finalized! We are very satisfied with her services. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of America Fiori

America Fiori

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by America Fiori
"Becky was so amazing to work with. She was so informative and helpful in getting my insurance quoted to transfer from Arizona. I am so glad I decide to call this location!"