Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Hofbauer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Hofbauer

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Duarte

Jennifer Duarte

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quite frequently I need COI’s for various venues my business has to deliver to. Bruce’s office always responds to my requests quickly. Bruce also keeps in touch with me personally yearly to review my insurance needs to see if anything has changed and if anything needs to be adjusted. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Harvey A Quintero

Harvey A Quintero

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure you speak with Rebecca, she made it simple and easy to find the policy which fit my needs best, and has amazing customer service 10/10!! She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, leaving me well informed."
Profile photo of Deone Gushwa

Deone Gushwa

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The new office is really nice. Everyone is friendly. Rebecca at the front desk is a delight and she is bilingual I’m a happy customer. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Steve Capps

Steve Capps

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I didn’t realize how important life insurance is until I spoke to Travis and Becky. I can rest easy knowing my family is protected! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kris Bunce

Kris Bunce

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Bruce as my agent for many years. Everyone in his office is so nice, professional, and efficient. I have recently bought business liability and life insurance from them. The prices are competitive!"
Profile photo of Lois Mathews

Lois Mathews

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the service that I have received from My State Farm Insurance Company. Bruce Hofbauer is my agent and his staff, Katie, Katie and Susanne are so buttoned up and nice and efficient and friendly I can not believe it!!! I would highly recommend them any day!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Diaz

Rachel Diaz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team ALWAYS provides the most wonderful and friendly customer service! They are more like family and they treat their clients with the utmost respect. A wonderful addition to the team is Rebecca Capps, she handled my recent requests quickly and thoroughly and sent a follow up email to boot. Thanks to Bruce and company, y’all are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Adriana Ayala

Adriana Ayala

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always available to provide answers to questions. Happy and satisfied with State Farm Insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of alyssa piaz

alyssa piaz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful , kind and got the job done. Will definitely refer them!"
Profile photo of Denny Dreher

Denny Dreher

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Draves

Ryan Draves

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Forget Jake, call Kelli. She is the absolute best. Kelli was able to answer all my immediate insurance questions. Kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. That’s best customer service combination you could ask for. I give Kelli and State Farm 2 thumbs up."
Profile photo of Thomas Duclos

Thomas Duclos

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and always available when needed for a question or anything.Kelli is the best-no need to shop around!"
Profile photo of Miranda Hopkins

Miranda Hopkins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor has been handling all of my insurance needs for almost a decade and as long as he continues doing insurance, he'll always be my insurance guy! He is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, positive, and friendly to all. I never have to worry because of how he takes care of and looks out for his clients. He always makes sure I'm properly covered: from my home to my business, all my valuable goods and even retirement plans are protected. I've also had the pleasure of meeting Bruce who is just as kind and knowledgeable - I'm grateful for this amazing duo!"
Profile photo of E Muscat

E Muscat

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, fast and helpful. I appreciate their hard work for my family policies!"
Profile photo of Jason Vu

Jason Vu

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rebecca Caps & Kelli Soto for helping me get my teenager insured. You two are very quick with any questions/requests that I have. Cannot thank you enough!"
Profile photo of alberto ramirez

alberto ramirez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and Trevor made feel comfortable and at ease from the get go. The office space had a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Satisfied with their professional and courteous service. I would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Margaret Barrett

Margaret Barrett

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Allen is an extraordinary agent! His positive attitude is infectious. Customer service is his top priority. I manage a large fleet of vehicles and have many questions and needs. I never have to remind him a second time because he takes care of all at the first request. Well done, Trevor!"